Who Is The Current CM Of Maharashtra 2020?

Who is up mukhyamantri 2019?

UP’s 19th chief minister, Rajnath Singh, is the current Union Defence Minister.

Mulayam Singh Yadav of the Samajwadi Party has served three stints as UP’s chief minister..

Who is the chief minister of Maharashtra in 2020?

Incumbent. Uddhav Thackeray The Chief Minister of Maharashtra is the head of the Government of the Indian state of Maharashtra.

Who is ruling Maharashtra now?

The 2019 Maharashtra Legislative Assembly election was held on 21 October 2019 to elect all 288 members of the state’s Legislative Assembly. After a 61.4% turnout in the election, the ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Shiv Sena (SHS) won a majority.

Who is a CM in India?

Current Indian chief ministersState (past chief ministers)NamePartyAssam (list)Sarbananda SonowalBharatiya Janata PartyBihar (list)Nitish KumarJanata Dal (United)Chhattisgarh (list)Bhupesh BaghelIndian National CongressDelhi (list)Arvind KejriwalAam Aadmi Party27 more rows

Who is the youngest Chief Minister of Maharashtra so far?

Fadnavis is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh. At the age of 44, he became the second youngest Chief Minister of Maharashtra after Sharad Pawar.

How many ministers are there in Maharashtra?

With this, NCP leads with 12 Cabinet ministers and four MoS, the Shiv Sena has 10 Cabinet ministers and four MoS while the Congress has 10 Cabinet ministers and two MoS. The state now has 43 ministers, including the Chief Minister.

Who formed govt in Maharashtra?

A new government was formed by the Maha Vikas Aghadi, a new alliance of Shiv Sena, the Indian National Congress, and the Nationalist Congress Party, under Uddhav Thackeray.

Who is up mukhyamantri of Maharashtra?

List of Deputy Chief Ministers of MaharashtraNameTook OfficeChief MinisterAjit Pawar10 November 2010Prithviraj Chavan25 October 201223 November 2019Devendra Fadnavis30 December 2019Uddhav Thackeray9 more rows

How can I contact CM in Maharashtra?

Chief Minister’s Office (CMO)Phone: 022-22025151 / 022-22025222.Fax: 022-22029214.WhatsApp: +91 – 8433747673.Email: sahabhag.maharashtra@gov.in.